A Very Warm Welcome

9 Sep

Firstly, welcome to my new blog!

My life has recently taken a turn for the written word, and so here I am. Although the possibilities of what will come of my writing are numerous and uncertain, I know that because writing is what I love, it will eventually bring me my purpose in life. It is the sharing of words that makes humans different to all other creatures. We acutely express our feelings and are able to have differing opinions because we can articulate our arguments. The diversity of our race comes from our languages, which are shaped around each of our cultures. Words are brilliant, so I’m here to share mine with you.

2 Responses to “A Very Warm Welcome”

  1. Rob Balderstone September 9, 2012 at 10:54 pm #

    Looks good! if you need any help with wordpress let me know – i’ve spent hours wrestling with it for my website :p

    • francesclarke07 September 9, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

      Thanks Rob! Might need that help, I’m completely technology illiterate! 😛

Leave a Reply

