I want, I want, I want.

4 Dec

I want to be able to write what I want to.

I want to have the confidence to write what I want to.

I don’t want to have to think about others before I put my pen to paper (or my fingers to keyboard).

I want to write about the world.

I want to see the world.

I want to understand what I see.

I want the world to understand me.

I want to stop making sweeping statements and get down to the details.

I want to make my wants a reality.

I don’t want to have to want any more.

I want to appreciate what I have.

I want to appreciate myself.

I want to be different.

I want to change the world.

I want to be able to start small.

I don’t want to let people down.

I don’t want to let myself down.

I’m scared I’ll let myself down if I don’t write what I want to.

4 Responses to “I want, I want, I want.”

  1. marshallbutcharmstrong December 5, 2012 at 12:15 am #

    Thoughts bouncing in your head, exellent.

    • francesclarke07 December 5, 2012 at 12:20 am #

      That’s exactly what this was, so thank you.

  2. alethea matthews December 14, 2012 at 2:37 pm #

    It’s nice.

    • francesclarke07 December 14, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

      Thank you Alethea 🙂

Leave a Reply

